Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I think that to this day it has been the best place where I have gone to fix my car. I have traveled almost 150 miles to get there and I do not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2022

I think that to this day it has been the best place where I have gone to fix my car. I have traveled almost 150 miles to get there and I do not regret it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Peggy Skiffington Is thoroughly professional and very customer oriented and a very nice person to boot

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2022

Peggy is always there to help make sure you will be comfortable with the service you are getting. It is a pleasure doing business with the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2022

It’s great,, pleasant place to be new and clean. Way better experience than Mercedes’.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

This dealership and it's wonderful people like Peggy make it a pleasure to bring my car in for service. Friendly and efficient just don't seem to be words enough to express this dealership. I bought this car down south in a mega dealership that had no clue on customer service or customer satisfaction. With service like this, you can bet that when I buy a new car it will be from Alfa of Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2022

They helped me over and beyond and every time I call them they are there for me unbelievable service and definitely customer service is number one

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2022

Alex was a great sales person. No pressure and informative. Finance department was great too. Used Jaguar. So far so good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

No nonsense, no games just a great deal and a great price on the trade-in .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Peggy and the team were great! They worked extra hard to get my car done fast and correct. Thank you very much !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

This is the first time I have ever purchased a car from a long distance. The service I received from Hannah and Carlos was unbelievably perfect and the vehicle I purchased exceeded our expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2022

Peggy was awesome and hit the vehicle ready right on schedule with continuous updates on progress

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2022

The level of service Peggy and the dealership as a whole has to offer is second to none!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Was honest and reliable very nice explaining was there best no wait in and out💪🏾‼️

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Excellent customer service, beautiful dealership, and convenient location. I give it the Good Greek stamp if approval!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

Peggy was awesome and very prompt with all updates. I highly recommend this location in Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2021

I always enjoy getting my vehicles serviced at this location. Peggy is awesome. My cars are in and out without issue. Can't beat it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

Excellent show room excellent salesman excellent manager. The process was painless start to finish. I would highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2021

Friendly and attentive. Gave me a fair price for my trade in. Good price and financing for Maserati.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

I was pleasantly surprise with the whole experience, facility was nice, service was great. Peggy, the assistant manager was the one I was dealing with, she was outstanding!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

The service department especially Peggy has the greatest attitude always cheerful. And very helpful should get more than 5 stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

What an AWESOME experience with Maserati of Stuart. From my initial phone conversation with Peggy....to drop off and pick up, she could not have been more helpful. The loaner was amazing......and Peggy kept me informed as to what the techs were finding, what time the car would be ready, etc......WHAT A WONDERFUL EXPERIENCE. THANK YOU and MERRY CHRISTMAS to All! Happy New Year! I would definitely recommend Maserati of Stuart to my friends and colleagues!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2021

Peggy was extremely responsive, informative and understanding. She significantly exceeded my expectations and experiences I have had with other service providers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

Peggy was great, they diagnosed the problem and discussed cost ahead of time. The other dealer missed it completely

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2021

Peggy was great! Easy to relate to and very knowledgeable. And Adam(?) the mechanic, also great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Jacob and Rich were great to work with! they were knowledgeable and very efficient. I highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

A 5 Star experience from my initial phone through delivery and training. Rich and the entire team are truly a client focused dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2021

Peggy my service representative was truly helpful & provided exceptional service. I have not had that at Maserati in CT & was very unhappy until my experience with Maserati Stuart. Thank you Peggy & Team for the service you provided me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2021

Service was excellent and timely. The Service Manager was extremely professional and went out of her way to assure things went well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2021

Mi experiencia fue excelente, el personal tiene muy buen servicio al cliente y son muy atentos. Excelente ambiente.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Easy to set appointment, friendly knowledgeable service. Peggy even set a reminder so she'll get a hold of me instead of me needing to remember to schedule my next oil change. Loved the showroom overlooking the service bay!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

It is always a pleasure to work with Peggy. She does her best to make sure you are pleased with the service you receive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2021

Had excellent service. Peggy does a great job and kept me informed. Car returned on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2021

Peggy our service writer was a God Send. I came to her for help for my For my Trofeo and she treated me like gold. Understood the issues and resolved them the first time. Truly Amazing experience. I can’t say enough!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

We went to the dealership to look at two different cars. We ended up buying one and a totally different one. They whole dealership was so kind and even worked with both managers Rich and Clark. We are very pleased with both our sales specialist. Matt and Hannah worked with us on explaining everything to us, they were very knowledgeable. We definitely recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2021

Excelente servicio al cliente, un ambiente muy agradable , personal responsable y capacitado al 100% para resolver cualquier duda.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2021

Honest negotiations in a timely manner. The staff there was courteous and dressed professionally and Hanna was extremely helpful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2021

The service and maintenance experience at ARMS is top notch. Moreover, the waiting room is a great place to office while my car is worked on. Peggy is super friendly and efficient, and I feel my car is getting the best after sale service possible.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Peggy was very nice and made the service experience very pleasant. I will definitely return and recommend the service department.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2021

Peggy was fabulous as usual…. Helpful, courteous, always one step ahead…. She is fantastic! She warrants a big raise!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2021

My Wife and I really enjoyed bringing the Alfa in for service, Peggy was very caring and professional, Thanks Again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

very personable and professional. work done in timely manner. inspected my vehicle and reviewed systems with me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

I’m pleased to say that I’m very happy with the customer service which was provided me when I brought my car in for repair.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2021

This is my first long distance transaction with a dealership. I have NO regrets. Hannah was the best to work with. If anyone is considering a vehicle, please contact her first. She needs a raise! Also, Carlos, the finance manager was great to work with to get the deal done. I'll be contacting them for my next vehicle purchase before I go anywhere else. Nick Simonic

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Peggy was very nice, helpful, and communicative. The estimate was delivered quickly, and the work was completed timely. Price was as expected and the whole transaction was very easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2021

Service liaison is unbelievably incredible and the dealership is spectacular. She is the best! It is always a great pleasure working with Peggy and she makes each customer feel like family. The dealer experience from a service perspective is beyond any other. As well, Akshay is great and a wonderful to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

Peggy and the staff in the service department were excellent. They were attentive to every detail.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2021

The service here is always on point. Peggy and the rest of the staff are awesome!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 11, 2021

Excellent service, Peggy was amazing, great quality of her service and so helpful. She made sure we got the best loner on the lot…. I really love the experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2021

Peggy was wonderful to work with did what she said and delivered faster than expected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2021

Peggy is the best in service! She will definitely take care of your car in a professional and efficient manner every time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Peggy Skiffington is a pleasure to work with always friendly and helpful will recommend her

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2021

Victoria was a very knowledgeable salesperson and made my purchase an enjoyable experience. Clark and Carlos completed the deal without any issues. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2021

Everything was great! Speedy & no bull! Thank you Peggy! You always take such good care of me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2021

The facility was Clean, the service personnel was organized, polite. Had to wait about 10-15 minutes before served

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2021

Good fast service ; Peggy was terrific thank you very very much. Very impressive Appreciate it

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Oct 21, 2021

I was extremely pleased with my salesperson Victoria Ferrer. She went above and beyond for me and had a great influence in my decision to purchase my vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2021

Peggy is God sent. The best Maserati dealership in south Florida very fast service, outstanding customer support, and the friendliest staff ever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2021

Peggy is great to work with, very attentive, knowledge and always pleasant. Service dept does a great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

It is really a pleasure to have Alpha Romeo Maserati Stuart as my closest Maserati dealer. Peggy in Service is experienced, very responsive and communicative. They are consistently and reliably professional. Something unfortunately rare these days.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Peggy at Maserati in Stewart Is hands-down the best! I can’t say it enough, she is very knowledgeable, goes above and beyond, and is truly a great experience to work with, I would recommend Peggy to all of my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Malique was excellent! He made the car buying process easy and was very professional. Thanks!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

Peggy is great. She’s helpful and always there to greet me with a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2021

I was extremely pleased with all the help and awesome service by the salesperson Victoria. She truly was excellent and helped influence my decision to purchase a vehicle....Thanks so much.....From Wayne

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2021

Very friendly and efficient. Comfortable surroundings. Car came back cleaned. Very knowledgeable. Peggy was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

My sales person Hannah was very professional and extremely knowledgeable about the Trofeo. Richard the sales manager was made the process painless, even enjoyable. They have made a loyal customer for life.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very friendly and knowledgeable and very professional Very friendly and knowledgeable and very professional Very friendly and knowledgeable and very professional Very friendly and knowledgeable and very professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2021

Very pleasant transaction. Sales lady was sweet and considerate. The car was in very good condition.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2021

The service manager was great! She took care of everything we needed right away! Definitely will be back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

The dealership was wonderful to do business with and made my wife and I comfortable during the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 24, 2021

Peggy is literally heaven sent. This is the only Maserati dealership I go to. Hands down the best in south florida

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2021

Alfa Romeo of Stuart is superb! Peggy in service is wonderful to work with! Highly recommend this dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 20, 2021

Peggy is fantastic. She always takes care of everything and makes it such an enjoyable experience..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

Fast and professional. Peggy was great with scheduling and working with me to manage my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 11, 2021

Excellent experience with Greg and team, I bought a car sight unseen from NC and they made it so easy. Very professional and excellent experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 10, 2021

Peggy the service manager is wonderful. Kind, professional, efficient and trustworthy. Work performed is always done correctly the first time…. No “labor twice around” like is so often found in Florida! Excellent dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 8, 2021

Peggy Skiffington is a pleasure to deal with and is the only reason I service my Stelvio there. She always takes care to make the customer experience positive

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 7, 2021

Peggy is great!! Too bad the Maserati dealership in Tampa didn't communicate with her as well as she communicates with me. Thank you Mike

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2021

Excellent people, Great work very professional. Very service oriented good quality of work over all of the experience was great. Very friendly people and service oriented. Able to answer all my questions and do the best for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

A very pleasant experience. I was in the car business for many years and they have a tremendous organization. I thoroughly enjoyed the experience and having a blast with my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2021

You all are the best! My car wouldn't start on a Sunday in the parking lot of a Home Depot. I called the dealership and AK told me service was closed. I explained my problem after AAA jumped my car. AK called Peggy and they got me set up with a loaner, no problem and Monday my car was in the shop diagnosed. If this had been my original dealership in Weston, I'd still be waiiting. Now that we'll be living in Port St Lucie I am so happy to have such a great dealership to handle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2021

The service I receive is top notch! Customer service is always outstanding. Peggy is always very professional and very helpful. This is the ONLY dealership I take my Maserati to. I have been a customer ever since it opened! I would HIGHLY RECOMMEND Alfa Romeo / Maserati of Stuart!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2021

The service was fantastic and done very quickly and the staff was accommodating. Peggy was very attentive and informative as to the options and upcoming parts order. It was simply a great experience. Hats off to you crew at the dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2021

Superb customer service and fair pricing keeps myself and wife a longtime customer. We purchased a Porsche Macan from Alfa Romeo of Stuart (also Maserati) and were treated well. The staff were courteous and took the time to answer all queries. We were introduced to other staff personnel which made the experience personable and pleasant. They also tended to a car purchased elsewhere and matched a tire needed and serviced it right away: a first class experience and why we will always check them for future purchase and service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2021

Peggy was excellent!! She worked with us on a fairly complex issue with our Bentley and was very creative in working with us to help resolve an issue with our convertible top. Her approach saved us a significant amount of money on repair costs…. Was a pleasure to deal with her!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This dealership has staff that go out of their way to be sure the issue that is being addressed gets their immediate attention and they are all like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

PEGGY SKIFFINGTON! WE WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE OF HER! PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, SUPERIOR PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. She took her time, was very patient with our questions and made us feel special. THANK YOU PEGGY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very friendly ,honest and knowledgeable staff everyone was really easy to work with. Did not feel rushed or pressure to buy everything was completely explaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

As a seasoned buyer, what a great buying experience! Kudos to the whole staff including Rich and Carlos. Huge shout out to our salesman Harold as he went the extra mile to ensure all preliminary items were taken care of before delivery and sent us off with a full tank of gas. Don't get much better than that, we will be checking in before our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

My salesman AK was incredible. Went out of his way to make this the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From taking walk around videos to picking me up at the airport, he was extremely easy to deal with and made me feel at ease flying in to pickup a vehicle I had never seen in person. Every person I met or dealt with at the dealership was welcoming and professional. They all made me feel like I was in good hands. The paperwork was all in order and there were no surprises. Great team and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience, Salesman, manager excellent. Took care of minor problem. Gave me a loaner car. Have recommended Dealership to others already. Best dealership I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Peggy was friendly & professional the service team got me in and out quickly while making my time without my vehicle easy. They went over and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic Experience start to finish. Carlos and Hannah came in on Fathers Day to get me in a great pre-owned vehicle. I really like my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Peggy was very responsive. They got me a loaner asap. They cleaned my car upon completing the work. the found savings for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My visit was for an emergency due to car failing to start. I arrived, checked in and was out in less than 1 hour. Super friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Peggy made my visit easy and am confident that my car is well serviced. Glad I’ll receive a reminder for next service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Peggy and team provide stellar service. We came in yesterday unannounced and she took care of us and we had our car back within a few hours. Thank u for always taking such stellar care of us. We appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great customer experience all the way around! Peggy is a true professional who goes the second mile for her customers! Work was extremely professional and my car was spotless when delivered to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Overall great service from the entrance to the exit : front desk, the sales department, finance department, service department. We are very happy customers and we will recommend it to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021


Leave Us A Review