Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2021

This dealership has staff that go out of their way to be sure the issue that is being addressed gets their immediate attention and they are all like family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2021

PEGGY SKIFFINGTON! WE WILL BE BACK FOR SERVICE BECAUSE OF HER! PROFESSIONAL, EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, SUPERIOR PRODUCT KNOWLEDGE. She took her time, was very patient with our questions and made us feel special. THANK YOU PEGGY.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Very friendly ,honest and knowledgeable staff everyone was really easy to work with. Did not feel rushed or pressure to buy everything was completely explaned

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

As a seasoned buyer, what a great buying experience! Kudos to the whole staff including Rich and Carlos. Huge shout out to our salesman Harold as he went the extra mile to ensure all preliminary items were taken care of before delivery and sent us off with a full tank of gas. Don't get much better than that, we will be checking in before our next purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My salesman AK was incredible. Went out of his way to make this the absolute best car buying experience I’ve ever had. From taking walk around videos to picking me up at the airport, he was extremely easy to deal with and made me feel at ease flying in to pickup a vehicle I had never seen in person. Every person I met or dealt with at the dealership was welcoming and professional. They all made me feel like I was in good hands. The paperwork was all in order and there were no surprises. Great team and I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Great experience, Salesman, manager excellent. Took care of minor problem. Gave me a loaner car. Have recommended Dealership to others already. Best dealership I've worked with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Peggy was friendly & professional the service team got me in and out quickly while making my time without my vehicle easy. They went over and beyond.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Fantastic Experience start to finish. Carlos and Hannah came in on Fathers Day to get me in a great pre-owned vehicle. I really like my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Excellent customer service. Peggy was very responsive. They got me a loaner asap. They cleaned my car upon completing the work. the found savings for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

My visit was for an emergency due to car failing to start. I arrived, checked in and was out in less than 1 hour. Super friendly and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Peggy made my visit easy and am confident that my car is well serviced. Glad I’ll receive a reminder for next service. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2021

Peggy and team provide stellar service. We came in yesterday unannounced and she took care of us and we had our car back within a few hours. Thank u for always taking such stellar care of us. We appreciate it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 6, 2021

Great customer experience all the way around! Peggy is a true professional who goes the second mile for her customers! Work was extremely professional and my car was spotless when delivered to me!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

Overall great service from the entrance to the exit : front desk, the sales department, finance department, service department. We are very happy customers and we will recommend it to others as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

The entire experience from the beginning to tje end was super professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Peggy was fantastic in scheduling and communicating with me. Also did a great job on QC when car came back in!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Top tier friendly and competent service matched with a dedicated spacious and comfortable waiting area. I actually look forward to coming in for scheduled service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2021

Alfa Romeo Maserati of Stuart is a great dealership to do business with. From my initial contact all the way to the purchase and signing paperwork was a smooth pleasurable experience. At no time did I feel pressured, they were very transparent on both the condition of the vehicle and pricing. No hidden or extra fee's and great evaluation of my trade! Akshay (AK) took time to send me a video walkaround and answered all my questions. Carlos in Finance was extremely nice and explained everything well. Their facility is top notch as well! I couldn't be happier ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2021

The service was expensive compare to other dealerships. BMW and MB. Overall 5 star. I love my SUV. I would like to have some coupon.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

Had a great experience Peggy was friendly, professional and complete in my needs for service, the environment of the dealership is very comfortable and cappuccino machine made a good one! I recommend them to friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2021

I couldn’t ask for better service. A service managers that listens to your concerns, and has the problems fixed. Also makes recommendations for your next visit. You can also watch the professional parochial the mechanic takes with your car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Always a pleasure to bring our vehicle here for service. They go the extra mile to ensure everything is done correctly the first time. Peggy is the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2021

Clark and Carlos are the absolute best they helped me out tremendously I never thought I could get the car I did, they changed my life

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2021

Peggy, was very helpful, Adam the technician worked on my vehicle. The tires were rotated, oil was changed, Alignment was great. what a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Everyone worked together as a team and made my experience purchasing two cars in one day very pleasant. My salesperson Victoria Ferrer was very professional and kind as well as the manager Richard Mugnolo and finance manager Carlos Campo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Best vehicle transaction ever. Victoria was absolutely superb and went above and beyond every step of the way. I paid a very fair price for the vehicle, and the customer service was second to none throughout the entire process. This was a high dollar vehicle purchased from out state sight unseen and I was not disappointed. Victoria even found me a transporter to deliver the vehicle to me after my transporter canceled at the last minute. Highly recommended for customer service, price, and integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Caring Knowledgeable Friendly I highly recommend this dealership . I walked in dealership to window shop and drove out in a new stelvio. I’m so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Akshay Patel was extremely professional and helpful throughout the entire process. In fact everyone that we worked with there, Clark and Carlos were extremely friendly and professional as well. It was an extremely pleasant car buying experience and would HIGHLY recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle. Thank again for such a great experience and such a WONDERFUL car. It was well worth us driving from Delray Beach, Florida fifty miles away. Sincerely, Ira and Alana Miller

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2021

Amazing customer service, Hannah is the absolute best! Carlos helped a ton and Clark the manager made the process easy and painless! Overall best car buying experience!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2021

Peggy was very helpful . She took her time to explain other questions that we had with the car in addition to the reason we brought the car in . .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2021

Always a very pleasant experience at this dealership. Service and all the staff are exceptional! The customer lounge is one of the best I’ve experienced at any dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

As usual my service was outstanding and above all expectations. Once again Peggy in the service department took complete care me. They found the issues with my Maserati and had it resolved and returned to me promptly, I keep telling everyone that it is the best dealership and service department I have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 28, 2021

Akshay was a pleasure to deal with, and made the entire car leasing process something I would not hesitate to do again - - - unlike the Acura purchase I had made about a month earlier. The dealership team at Alfa Romeo was a true pleasure to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2021

The Maserati service department in Stuart Florida is hands-down the best service department I have ever experienced. Peggy in The service department always goes above and beyond for her clients. Peggy makes my experience at the dealership while getting service done an exceptional experience. I would recommend the service department to all my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 19, 2021

Amazing amazing ! They had my interior redone along with glass work also gave me a loaner Fast great service Def 100 % recommended What a great pleasure !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2021

Peggy was great, informative, knowledgeable and very personable. Peggy promptly arranged a loaner for us, offered coffee and snacks , was fun to be with , make the trip from Jupiter that much more enjoyable. We’re happy we switched dealers fro Palm Beach to Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2021

First class service department with professional attitudes toward their customers. It is a pleasure dealing with Peggy and she keeps you informed as things move along.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2021

Everything is always completed to perfection. The warranty was come to an end on my Maserati and I was torn as what to do. Do I trade it or keep it. I received an email from Peggy who offered to inspect my car and give me a report on its condition. I dropped the car off, some warranty work was completed I was told what would be needed over the next year . My car was delivered to me and always looks better than when it’s dropped off. I now feel very comfortable keeping my car which I love and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

Excellent service department with exceptional customer service. Peggy goes above and beyond to insure that your needs are met. The work done by the mechanic has been excellent and finished timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2021

The service is excellent, very friendly and knowledgeable. The service area is clean and well organized. Peggy is doing an outstanding job. I definitely will come back.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Service department is first class. Easy to make an appointment. Car was ready on schedule. Peggy kept me informed on status of the repairs performed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2021

Very honest and easy to work with dealer, quick sales process in and out with a new vehicle within an hour, good trade in value, will definitely consider Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart first for next new vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 4, 2021

Stuart Maserati consistently provides exceptional customer service! Ask for Peggy if you ever need your car serviced... she goes out of her way to ensure you are completely satisfied. I love my car and for the first time ever I feel comfortable and trust bringing it into a dealer to be serviced.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2021

After a terrible experience with an Alfa dealer in Orlando, dealing with Alfa of Stuart and in particular Peggy in service has restored my faith in Alfa. The entire experience was wonderful. Prompt courteous and personal service beyond my expectations. We will be a long time customer.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2021

I had a very pleasant experience buying a car at Alfa Romeo Stuart. The team was professional and accommodating. We made a deal in a timely fashion which I appreciated. I also loved my female sales professional, Hannah. She was nice and knew her stuff about my car. I highly recommend.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very polite and helpful staff. The car was as advertised and was delivered in clean and polished condition. The showroom is new and all the personal on duty were friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Excellent service manager as well as service. I have been there twice, and both times I was as happy as I could be. Great service. Great first impression. Very good waiting area. Best of all is Peggy’s attention to detail. She is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Always a pleasure to visit the Service department at Maserati Stuart. Peggy goes above and beyond to make sure her customers are happy. 5 stars!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

It’s my first time going to that dealership, and it won’t be my last. Peggy, the service manager was excellent, she paid attention to detail and was very accommodating, she came across very trusting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Peggy was awesome she got me in the morning and even took care of 2 recalls. Akshay was so good at sales I bought two cars from him. Carlos was great at explaining everything, Thank you for your service to our country good sir.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Apr 9, 2021

Great staff easy to deal with

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Peggy was amazing! Great friendly service. They were able to fit me in in the morning without an appointment. Car is tip top and they even replaced the batteries in my key fob.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Backup camera is dark and it seems no one knows how to fix it. There are forums on this issue and says it could be fixed with the aid of a computer program. I've had ten cars with back up cameras and none are as hard to see what's behind you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

Terrific service. It was a great experience from start to finish. Everything went smoothly. Clark and Akshay were very knowledgable and helpful and took time to explain things well. The car needed some touching up which was done extremely well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Peggy was phenomenal. I am happy with the overall experience at this dealership. Definitely will be coming back to this dealership. Overall this dealership has excellent services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service and great customer experience with Maserati thanks Roy Peggy even put gas in my car to make sure my problems thanks again Peggy

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2021

Alfa Romeo Stuart is the only Alfa Romeo dealership in South Florida I will take my Alfa too. Long story short, they diagnosed a couple suspension issues with 2018 Giulia that a few of the other Alfa Romeo Dealerships in South Florida could not (I won't name who they are). Their service advisor (Peggy Skiffington) knows what she is doing. The level of customer service she provides should win her an award over there. She has gone out of her way to call me after hours to as far as having my car delivered back to me in Miami (thank ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Peggy and crew were excellent! We have found a new service home for our Ghibli. It is definitely worth the extra drive from West Palm Beach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2021

My first visit to Stuart Alfa Romeo was Excellent. My service Advisor Peggy is the Best. Peggy went above and beyond to accommodate me excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2021

Everything was great, On and service rep was wonderful. The only problem I had you guys are charging way too much money for an oil change which I can get itbcheaper down south. And the fact the last minute when I arrivedthere thinking that I'm going to pay whatever I was quoted two weeks prior and then you guys add up another $100 for an oil change of $279. Which is ridiculous for a car that's worth $50,000 or so. Anyway for that reason I might never come back for an oil change or any service related price and would shop ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Peggy exemplifies competence with excellent customer service! My wait was short and in the most pleasant waiting room I’ve ever experienced, what a great story to share with all my friends, clients and colleagues. Dr. Blaine Ellingson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Peggy is always a pleasure to deal with. Professional and nice, making sure you are taken care of. I went in for service unannounced and unexpectedly after noticing a nail in my tire. It was not an issue at all. Peggy made sure that the mechanic looked it over and got it fixed right away. I am very pleased with the service I received at Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

This is a Very Friendly dealership. Very professional staff. I Love my Alfa Romeo and this dealership is excellent! I would recommend Alfa Romeo Maserati Stuart.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2021

Excellent service, everything was perfect and fast. Peggy was so helpful and great, I really recommend it. I will make this dealership my favorite place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

It was a great experience very professional prompt a pleasure to get the car serviced they care about you they listen to any questions you might have and they have answers every dealer should have a Peggy Skiffington definitely an asset to the service department

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2021

James provided great customer service. He was extremely professional and followed through every step of the way. Carlos was also very good with providing the paperwork and walking us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 17, 2021

Great work

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 17, 2021

Highly recommend, very professional and easy to do business with. I will recommend!!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2021

Austin, Nick and Carlos teamed up to provide us with nothing but excellence! Outstanding experience throughout in this overall immaculate establishment! We love our Alfa!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

We are enjoying our new Maserati. When the new showroom opened in Stuart, we were one of the first customers. Everything is first rate and so convenient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2021

I helped out your Finance Manager by wire transferring funds because his check clearing house had software problems. He didn’t even offer to reimburse the wire transfer fees. I thought that was very cheap from the dealership relying on clients willingness to appreciate the extra step from my side. The car runs great!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

James was one of the best people I have Dealt with in a long time. The general sales manager was fantastic thank you for doing business with us

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2021

So helpful and friendly! Peggy was right there to help! Stylin' dealership too!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

The purchasing of a used vehicle was pleasant. The staff was friendly and professional. I also returned my Audi Q5 leased car at Stuart Audi which was very easy to do.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

James and the team are excellent. A+++ experience purchasing a used car. Very happy. James took care of me and was very patient. A genuine person willing to take as much time as needed to help you. He even came in on his day off to complete the sale.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2021

Peggy was great! Very professional, courteous, and always kept me up to date.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Great services. The vendor not pulled you for buy an unit. Quick services . Very happy with my new car. Good trade in for my unit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2021

Excellent service, listened to my wants and budget. Everyone was exceptionally kind, understanding, and helpful. I drove from Palm Beach Gardens just to deal with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2021

Great service and the nicest people - liked being able to watch them work on my car. Waiting area was very nice, clean and well stocked.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

Peggy was very professional and helpful in trying to get to the bottom of a very young usual situation regarding the heated seats in my Alfa Romeo Stelvio.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Good service! Really helped out. Peggy gave me all of her attention and help so much. Thank you. I appreciate it! Definitely coming back! Im so happy.

Read at DealerRater

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2021

No pressure, up front dealing, great showroom and service lounge

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2021

Still didn't correct the backup camera. Very dark, almost unusable. There are forums that show a fix, but it seems the mechanics don't know what the fix is.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Nice experience. Christian and Carlos did a good job closing the deal. Our first dealing with service has turned out to be not as good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Dealership is immaculate. Customer waiting area is also well stocked with goodies. It’s nice to be able to look through the picture window at the car is being worked on. The service advisor, Peggy was very professional and the car was returned to me cleaned nicely. All in all a very positive experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2021

Unique dealership experience. I felt I was in Italy with high American standards. Place modern, clean, I mean clean Peggy in service, very professional and courteous. I drove from NJ and stopped for potential service, and left with a car cleaned and washed. Outstanding!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Very clean and the staff was very pleasant. I would recommend this dealership to my friends and family. James was the best Salesperson i had ever worked with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

The lady that initially did the intake on my vehicle was amazing. Personable, helpful and great follow up. She was very patient and the handoff was phenominal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

This dealership is "A1" in my book. Everyone from the the person answering the phones to the service department are terrific. They all go above an beyond their jobs to make sure everything if satisfactory and make sure that all the customers needs are taken care of. They explain whats happening and follow through with what they are doing. Peggy Skiffington in the service department is amazing. I was a mess with my car acting up she calmed me and handled the situation like a pro. I can not say enough good about her, she is such a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2020

Peggy Skiffington is great problem solver . Mechanic or tech very knowledgeable. Many Thanks Will always use this service! Restrooms clean snack bar and coffee water very nice thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

AK was great from start to finish. Carlos made the deal happen with little to no pressure. Highly recommend!! Small dealership with the buyer in mind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Our first trip to Stuart was excellent. We recently moved to Florida and went to Arrigo in West Palm. we discovered you and your facility, which is nicer and closer to us in Port St Lucie. Peggy was terrific.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Dec 20, 2020

I travelled over an hour to get there based on other reviews. Well worth it. Some things needed service, everything was inspected and explained to me thoroughly. They even changed the battery in my key fob. GO PEGGY!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 20, 2020

Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

I had a truly exceptional experience at the Maserati dealership in Stuart. Peggy in the Maserati service department went above and beyond and helped me out with my Maserati, she is fantastic and I would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Excellent. From top to bottom. The Stuart dealership were aces. They made me feel like my concerns were important and met. Highly recommend them and the Alfa Romeo line

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Dec 2, 2020

WOW WOW WOW ....This was the best car buying experience I had ever received. Akshay Patel my salesmen took care of me and my family hats off to him. Akshay was very professional and knowledgeable about each vehicle and never pressured me in purchasing anything. sales manger's Carlos and Stephen went to the moon and back to make sure my needs were satisfied and I cant thank them enough. Alfa Romeo Stuart THANK YOU


Leave Us A Review